CONTACT US

Lab Inquiries

Morrison Lab
Misti Wheat
214-648-2352
Misti.Wheat@UTSouthwestern.edu

DeBerardinis and Mishra Lab
Teeaira O. Collins
214-648-2587 
Teeaira.Collins@UTSouthwestern.edu 

Zhu and Agathocleous Lab
Adiba Mobin
214-648-3729 
Adiba.Mobin@UTSouthwestern.edu

Xu and Ge Lab
Laura Clarke
214-648-2580
Laura.Clarke@UTSouthwestern.edu

Core Facilities
Nicolas Loof
214-648-4231
Nicolas.Loof@UTSouthwestern.edu

Other Inquiries

Administrative
Teresa Hui
214-648-2361
Teresa.Hui@UTSouthwestern.edu

Media Requests
Katie Regan
214-648-2378
Katie.Regan@UTSouthwestern.edu

Our Location

Children’s Research Institute
C. Kern Wildenthal Research Building
6000 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX 75235

Mailing Address

Children’s Research Institute
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, Texas
75390-8502